Can Fort
Valoració 4.60/5 basat en 96 votacions
2 Persones Persona

Les opinions dels clients de Can Fort

Opinions reals i escrites per clients allotjats a la casa

96 Valoracions 65 Opinions Puntuació mitjana: 9,2

  • 61 vots
  • 30 vots
  • 4 vots
  • 1 vots
  • 0 vots

Beautiful property

Thank you again for a wonderful stay at this beautiful property.

Michelle 16 agost, 2017 Traduir automàticament al Català

Top house

What an amazing place to stay, all the convenience you need, and amazing view!

Christian 23 setembre, 2016 - Netherlands Traduir automàticament al Català

Beautyfull house with great atmosphere

We had a great, great holiday at Can Fort. A beautiful house with a rustic charm, and the house was nice and clean with a lovely pool area. We were 13 people, age 3 to 79 years old.
Unfortunately there was a lot of ants inside, but the personnel was quick to bring us some spray. We are very happy by the kind and professional way Naturaki handled our booking, and we highly recommend

Leila andersen 06 setembre, 2016 - Denmark Traduir automàticament al Català

Great house for a big group

We stayed at Can Fort for 3 nights with 8 people, and it was very comfortable. There is lots of room and the house is very cozy. Lots of great riding leaving from the house.

Josef 16 març, 2016 - Netherlands Traduir automàticament al Català

Can fort with the hole family

Great vacations in a fantastic house!!!

Maren 20 octubre, 2015 - Germany Traduir automàticament al Català

Can fort

This was a stunning villa and village but sadly furnishings let this down.
The buildings were 4 star but some of the furnishings was 2 star.
Also the cooker was not working when we arrived and could only use the oven at 200 degrees,we were promised the cooker would be fixed but was not.we had to ask after 8 days to have the bedding changed.
There was a water run off behind the terrace of the little barn which was quite smelly if it was hot and you was sitting outside on the terrace,also meant there was too many flies to eat on terrace due to the stagnant water,I think this needs to be looked at and moved as hygenically not good to have right where people are sitting to eat food
Electric kept tripping out when cooker was on.
This villa with a bit of work on the furnishings could easily be a 5 star,the village was perfect,the location perfect and local area stunning sadly silly things let the villa down
Caretaker was very helpful and came to clean pool next day when asked and was very polite.

Naturaki Respon: Hello Nicola, thank you for all your comments and as we told you, we are really sorry that you had this inconvenients in the house. After your comment we had a meeting to fix some things and improve the stay of our costumers. About your comments:
- Most of the furnitures were bought last year and the rest are restored (some have more than 100 years).
- The cooker is already repaired. We are really disappointed with the technical service and as you have seen, they came to the house to repair it but at the end, they told us that we should change the whole cooker because they couldn't repair it. All this process took longer than we are used to.
- Sheets and towels change was a misunderstood with the cleaning woman and as soon as you told us, she came.
One more time, thanks to choose our villa, every season we make changes to improve your stay.

Nicola 22 agost, 2015 - United Kingdom Traduir automàticament al Català

We enjoyed our holiday very much, we are so sad that it was over!

We have enjoyed our holiday in Can Fort very much, and we are so sad that it was over!!
For the children was it like a adventure trip on a farm!!
It was so beautiful...
The rooms, the outside area was fantastic!!!
We will be come back next year, that is sure!!!
Thank you for all, your service was fantastic!!
We hope, that we will see us next year again!!!
Many many greetings
Britta and family

Britta 13 juliol, 2015 - Germany Traduir automàticament al Català

Cap de setmana familiar en un entorn fabulós

Aquest any ens hem reunit tota la família (pares, fills i néts) a can fort, al bell mig del pla de l'estany, gaudint de la primavera en tot el seu esplendor. L'entorn és fantàstic, i la casa també està molt bé, tot i que el fet que hi hagi dues cases, la casa gran i el paller, ha fet que no sempre poguéssim estar tots junts. Però la casa gran està molt bé, un gran menjador, i una terrassa molt xula que nosaltres no hem pogut aprofitar en aquesta ocasió per culpa del mal temps. Haurem de tornar a can fort!

Roser 03 maig, 2016 - Catalunya